Affinity Groups (Liaisons)

Attorney General’s Sexual Assault Task Force
Liaison: Heather Lang

Council of Instructional Administrators (CIA)
Liaison: Tara Sprehe (Current  Chair of CSSA)

Information Technology Administrators (OCCITA)
Liaison: Bruce Clemetsen

International Students (NAFSA/NORIE)
Liaison: Manuel Guerra

Joint Transfer Articulation Commission (JTAC)
Members: John Hamblin and Tara Sprehe

Northwest Athletic Conference (NWAC)
Member: Kori Bieber Ebenhack

Oregon Association of Higher Education and Disability (ORAHEAD)
Member: Tim Daly

Oregon Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators (OASFAA)
Liaison: Manuel Guerra

Oregon Association of Veteran School Certifying Officials (ORAVSCO)
Liaison: Eric Studebaker

Oregon Attorney General’s Sexual Assault Task Force (SATF)
Member: Heather Lang

Oregon Community College Admissions & Registrars Directors (OCCARD)
Oregon Community College Admissions and Registrars: Directors. Meets quarterly to discuss state and federal legislation, national initiatives, and promising practices impacting community college registrars.
Liaison: Chris Ousley (2012)

Oregon Community College Council of Institutional Researchers (OCCIR) 
Liaison: Bruce Clemetsen

Oregon Community College Inclusion & Diversity Consortium (OCCIDC)
Liaison: Manuel Guerra

Oregon Community College Information Technology Administrators (OCCITA)
Liaison: Bruce Clemetsen

Oregon FTE Guidelines Committee
Members: John Hamblin (2017) and Chris Ousley (2017)

Oregon Student Conduct Administrators (OSCA)
Member: Ryan Aiello

Oregon Student Leadership and Activities Profesionals (OSLAP)
Liaison: All

Oregon Transitions Coalition (OTC)
Liaison: Heather Lang

Student Success Center Advisory Committee (SSCAC)
Members: Bruce Clemetsen, Diane Drebin, and John Hamblin

Emerging/Organizing groups

Community College Academic Advisors
Liaison: Cindy Carlson and Kori Bieber Ebenhack

Organization representing student services administrators for Oregon's 17 Community Colleges